TRUSTEES (Tomorrow's Warriors Trust)
Steve Abbott - Trustee
Margaret Busby CBE, Hon FRSL - Trustee
Viv Broughton - Trustee
Nick Cornforth - Trustee
Nicky O'Donnell - Trustee
Chris Panayi - Trustee

Janine Irons MBE, FRSA - Co-Founder, Managing Director/CEO
Dr Gary Crosby OBE, Hon FTL - Co-Founder, Artistic Director
Gloria Fagbemiro MSc, FCMI, MIOEE - Chief Operating Officer

Fish Krish - Head of Learning & Special Projects
Patricia Pascal - Production Manager
Tess Hirst - Events & Creative Producer
Youness El Harrak - Production Coordinator
Cara Crosby-Irons - Learning Coordinator
Gabriel Starkey - Learning, Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
Indy Vidyalankara - Head of Communications
Graeme Miall - Marketing & Communications Manager
Nisha Mavani FCCA - Accountant
Rita Jagsi - Finance Officer

Gary Crosby OBE, Hon FTL - Music Leader; Musical Director, The Rezidents
Peter Edwards - Music Leader; Musical Director, Nu Civilisation Orchestra
Binker Golding - Music Leader, The Big Hang; Musical Director, Soon Come Ensemble
Shirley Tetteh - Music Leader, Female Collective
Dian Gasper - Music Leader, Junior Warriors & TW/Trinity Jazz Hang
Denys Baptiste - Music Leader, Youth Ensemble
Romarna Campbell - Music Leader, The Frontline Ensemble
Ben Burrell - Music Leader, Development Group
Rosie Turton - Music Leader, Junior Band
Sultan Stevenson - Music Leader, Advanced Development Group
Rhiannon Dimond - Music Leader, JazzStrings; Leader TW StringTing
Ashley Blasse - Assistant Music Leader
Beth Elliott - Music Leader Assistant
Kurt Mayling - Music Leader Assistant

Cherise Adams-Burnett - Associate Music Leader
Matthew Holborn - Associate Music Leader
Mark Kavuma - Associate Music Leader
Axel Karner-Lidstrom - Associate Music Leader
Alice Zawadski - Associate Music Leader