Here we go… We finally have a first glimpse of video footage from the Interplay project. Here we see the musicians developing some of the pieces ahead of their first shows in Sweden.

Sounds like we could be in for a real treat. Just so excited to hear the full set! 

Interplay features:

Yazz Ahmed – trumpet/fluegelhorn (UK)
Denys Baptiste – saxophones (UK)
Gary Crosby – double bass (UK)
Ira Mogilevsky – piano/keyboard (Sweden)
Samuel Hällkvist – guitar (Sweden)
Michala Østergaard-Nielsen – drums/percussion (Sweden) 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.